Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 3303-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022			
This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.			
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval ^{ee} to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	
Fo add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
• Attention!	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	
Remember to inspect your ballot for nistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
(503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	
Check for Errors f you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán	Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Iudge of the Circuit Court, 4th	Vote for One Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield	
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers 	
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and industries /ote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 /ote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai		
Roger J DeHoog Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 👄	

3303-1 NON S (CS 273)

City of Portland	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	_
🔘 Simone Rede	
🔵 Brian Setzler	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner,	-
Position 2 Vote for One	
🔵 Dan Ryan	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position Vote for One	3
Peggy Sue Owens	
C Karellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
Dale Hardt	
O Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
Jeffrey A Wilebski	
O Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez Kim Kasab	
 Kim Kasch Ed Baker 	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	_
🔘 Gregory A Horner	
C Lynn Peterson	
🔿 Alisa Pyszka	
🔘 Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor	-
Vote for One	
O Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides