Nancy Bennett

Chief of Staff

nancy.bennett@multco.us


Marissa Madrigal

Chief Operating Officer

503-988-2999 

marissa.d.madrigal@multco.us


Liz Smith Currie

Senior Policy Advisor

503-988-4435

liz.smith-currie@multco.us


Anna Marie Allen

Community Engagement Advisor 

503-988-9841

anna.marie.allen@multco.us


Kimberly Melton 

Policy Advisor 

503-988-5772

kimberly.melton@multco.us


Christian Gaston

Policy and Research Director 

503-988-8428

christian.gaston@multco.us


Adam Renon

Policy Advisor

503-988-7348


Julie Sullivan-Springhetti 

Communications Director 

503-709-9858

julie.sullivan-Springhetti@multco.us


Marco Circosta

Policy and Constituent Relations Agent/Scheduler 

503-988-8392

marco.circosta@multco.us


Camille Buchanan

Policy and Constituent Relations Liaison

503-988-3953

camille.buchanan@multco.us