Kimberly Melton

Chief of Staff 

503-988-5772

kimberly.melton@multco.us


Peggy Brey

Interim Chief Operating Officer

503-988-2999 

peggy.brey@multco.us


Liz Smith Currie

Senior Policy Advisor

503-988-4435

liz.smith-currie@multco.us


Anna Marie Allen

Policy & Engagement Advisor 

503-988-9841

anna.marie.allen@multco.us

 

Adam Renon

Policy Advisor

503-988-7348

adam.renon@multco.us


Liam Frost

Policy Advisor

503-988-8428

liam.frost@multco.us


Nicole Buchanan

Policy Advisor

503-988-5895

nicole.buchanan@multco.us


Julie Sullivan-Springhetti 

Communications Director 

503-709-9858

julie.sullivan-Springhetti@multco.us


Allison Conkling

Scheduling & Office Manager

503-988-8392

allison.conkling@multco.us