Thursday, March 2, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Gresham City Hall, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy, Gresham, OR 97030
View map
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The East County Caring Community meets monthly on the first Thursday of each month. The East County Caring Community engages individuals and organizations committed to serving the needs of residents in East County.  This includes community groups, faith-based organizations, educational stakeholders, economic and workforce development, health care partners, local law enforcement, human and social service providers, regional government and legislative partners, organizations working to increase access to parks and green spaces, and many others.