2803-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 28th District Vote for One Dacia Grayber OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Fodoval Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Chris HenryRobert NeumanCasey M KullaBrent T BarkerAaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christian Robertson Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent	Review Both Sides 🗪

Review Both Sides -