2805-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above County
9 Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chai Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	☐ Lori Stegmann☐ Jessica Vega Pederson
(ORS 254.470) Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above
Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above
Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson
OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent	
Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

City of Portland	Metro
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One
Simone Rede	O Duncan Hwang
Brian Setzler	Terri Preeg Riggsby
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	_
Vote for One	
■	
■	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
■ Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position	3
Vote for One	
Peggy Sue OwensKarellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
■ □ Dale Hardt	
■	
Joseph Whitcomb	
Jeffrey A Wilebski	
■ ○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez	
■ Cim Kasch	
■ C Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>
Metro	
Metro Council President	=
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u> _
Metro Auditor	_
Vote for One	
■	
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>
•	
•	
•	