3301-4-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
District Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
16

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One	•
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Dan Ryan	•
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	•
Position 24 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	•
	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	•
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	•
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) —	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Chris Brummer	•
Vote for One	◯ Sandeep Bali	•
── Maurisa R Gates	OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	vote for Offe	
Position 35 Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens	•
	Karellen Stephens	•
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	○ Chad Leisey	•
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Dale Hardt	•
County	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	•
	Output Joseph Whitcomb	•
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
- Loui Stormann	○ Vadim Mozyrsky○ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori StegmannJessica Vega Pederson	○ Kene Gonzalez	
Sharia Mayfield	Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran		
■	OR Write-in on line above	
■ □ Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		•
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		•
Jennifer McGuirk		•
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One		
■ Nicholas Alberts		•
Derrick Peterson		•
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		•
OR Write-in on line above		•
City of Portland		•
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		•
■ Simone Rede		•
Brian Setzler		
OR Write-in on line above		•
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
_		Review Both Sides 🗪 🔒