3303-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!	Governor Vote for One  Amber R Richardson  Bill Sizemore  Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)  Nick Hess  John G Presco  Bud Pierce	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors	<ul> <li>Stan Pulliam</li> <li>Kerry McQuisten</li> <li>Tim McCloud</li> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> </ul>	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Judiciary
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Jessica Gomez  Marc Thielman  Bob Tiernan  Christine Drazan	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent  Vance Day
Us Senator Vote for One	State Senator, 17th District Vote for One  John Verbeek  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> </ul>	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One Stan Baumhofer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Robert M Fleming  Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	·	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray  OR Write-in on line above	-	

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees	○ Nicholas Alberts	Gregory A Horner
Incumbent	Derrick Peterson	Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17	OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye Incumbent	City of Portland	Metro Auditor
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		Brian Evans
Position 20 Vote for One	○ Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above
Eric J Bloch	Brian Setzler	
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Vote for One	
Vote for One	◯ Dan Ryan	
Chanpone Sinlapasai	○ Michael Simpson	
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Renee Stephens	
	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	•
Vote for One	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	•
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sandeep Bali	•
Position 25 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	•
Maurisa R Gates	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	<b>&gt;</b>
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
	Peggy Sue Owens	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	◯ Karellen Stephens	
	○ Chad Leisey	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	○ Dale Hardt	•
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	•
County	◯ Joseph Whitcomb	•
	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	○ Vadim Mozyrsky ○ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori Stegmann	Kim Kasch	
Jessica Vega Pederson	○ Ed Baker	
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
■ O Joe Demers		•
Bruce Broussard		•
OR Write-in on line above		•
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		•
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪