3402-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One Read Read Roger J DeHoog Incumbent E Starnes OR Write-in on line above
9 Attention!	Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Keisha Lanell MerchantMichael CrossGeorge L Carrillo	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5
• Check for Errors	Tina KotekMichael TrimbleIfeanyichukwu C Diru	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Wilson R BrightJulian BellDavid Beem	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 17th District Vote for One Elizabeth Steiner Hayward OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator	State Representative, 34th District Vote for One Lisa Reynolds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Vote for One	Jennifer Kinzey OR Write-in on line above	David F Rees Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christian Robertson	○ Christina E Stephenson○ Cheri Helt	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above	Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent
	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Metro Auditor
Vote for One	Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Brian Evans
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Position 24 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	
Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
Jessica Vega Pederson	
Sharia Mayfield	
Sharon Meieran	
■ O Joe Demers	
■ □ Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
■ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
- ■ Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	