4305-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter | State Offices | Nonpartisan State Judiciary |
|---|--|--|
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the | Governor Vote for One | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One |
| left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. | ☐ Tobias Read | ☐ Darleen Ortega Incumbent |
| To add a candidate who is not on the | ◯ John Sweeney | ○ Vance Day |
| ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. | Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer | OR Write-in on line above |
| | Peter W Hall | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One |
| Attention! | ○ Genevieve Wilson H | Scott A Shorr Incumbent |
| Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or | ○ Keisha Lanell Merchant | OR Write-in on line above |
| damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call | | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One |
| (503) 988-VOTE. | _ | Ramón A Pagán |
| 9 Check for Errors | ○ Michael Trimble | Incumbent OR Write-in on line above |
| 2 3 | ☐ Ifeanyichukwu C Diru | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for | ◯ Wilson R Bright◯ Julian Bell | Position 6 Vote for One |
| that candidate or measure. | David Beem | Leslie G Bottomly |
| • Warning | OR Write-in on line above | Incumbent OR Write-in on line above |
| Warning Any person who by use of force or other | State Representative, 43rd District | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to | Vote for One Tawna Sanchez | Position 9 Vote for One |
| refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) | OR Write-in on line above | David F Rees Incumbent |
| | Nonpartisan State Offices | OR Write-in on line above |
| Federal Offices | | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| US Senator Vote for One | Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One | Position 17 Vote for One |
| vote for One | vote for one | Kelly Skye |
| Ron Wyden | Christina E Stephenson | OR Write-in on line above |
| Brent Thompson | Cheri Helt | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| ○ William E Barlow III | Chris Henry Robert Neuman | Position 20 Vote for One |
| OR Write-in on line above | Casey M Kulla | Eric J Bloch |
| US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One | Brent T Barker | OR Write-in on line above |
| Jonathan E Polhemus | ○ Aaron R Baca | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| Earl Blumenauer | OR Write-in on line above | Position 22 Vote for One |
| OR Write-in on line above | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Chanpone Sinlapasai |
| | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above |
| | Roger J DeHoog | |

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | City of Portland | |
|--|---|-------------------|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One | |
| Eric L Dahlin | ◯ Dan Ryan | |
| Incumbent | ☐ Michael Simpson | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Renee Stephens | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 | Sophie Sumney-Koivisto | |
| Vote for One | ◯ Alanna (AJ) McCreary | |
| Maurisa R Gates | Avraham Cox (Tower Way) | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, | Chris Brummer | |
| Position 35 Vote for One | ◯ Sandeep Bali | |
| | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Patrick W Henry Incumbent | City of Portland, Commissioner, | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Position 3 Vote for One | |
| County | Dogge Sup Owen | |
| Multinamah Campia Campiasianan Chain | Peggy Sue Owens | |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One | ◯ Karellen Stephens◯ Chad Leisey | |
| Lori Stegmann | Chad Leisey Dale Hardt | |
| Jessica Vega Pederson | Jo Ann Hardesty | |
| Sharia Mayfield | ☐ Joseph Whitcomb | |
| Sharon Meieran | ☐ Jeffrey A Wilebski | |
| ■ Joe Demers | ○ Vadim Mozyrsky | |
| Bruce Broussard | Rene Gonzalez | |
| OR Write-in on line above | ◯ Kim Kasch | |
| Multnomah County Commissioner, | ◯ Ed Baker | |
| District 2 Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above | > |
| Vote for one | Metro | |
| Derry Jackson | | |
| Susheela Jayapal | Metro Council President Vote for One | |
| Elizabeth Taylor | | , ~ |
| OR Write-in on line above | Gregory A Horner | |
| Multnomah County, Auditor | Lynn Peterson | |
| Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk | Alisa PyszkaGary Lyndon Dye | |
| | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One | Metro Auditor Vote for One | |
| ■ Nicholas Alberts | ☐ Brian Evans | |
| Derrick Peterson | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |
| City of Portland | | |
| City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One | | |
| | | |
| Simone Rede | | |
| Brian Setzler OR Write in an line shows | | Review Both Sides |