4306-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonnartican State Judicians	
	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day	
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Kerry McQuistenTim McCloudBrandon C Merritt	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One	
Check for Errors	Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Bob TiernanChristine Drazan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tim LeMaster		
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
Darin HarbickSam PalmerJo Rae Perkins	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17	
Christopher C ChristensenIbra A TaherRobert M Fleming	○ Christina E Stephenson○ Cheri Helt	Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District	Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	
Vote for One Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	
	Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede	
	OR Write-in on line above	Brian Setzler	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above	
	Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
	CEric L Dahlin	Vote for One	
	Incumbent	◯ Dan Ryan	
	OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Renee Stephens	
	Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
	Maurisa R Gates	◯ Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
	Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	○ Chris Brummer	
	Vote for One	Sandeep Bali	
	Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
	County	Vote for One	
	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Peggy Sue OwensKarellen Stephens	
_	Lori Stegmann	Chad Leisey	
	Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Dale Hardt	
	Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	
	Sharon Meieran	Joseph Whitcomb	
_	◯ Joe Demers	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
	Bruce Broussard	Vadim Mozyrsky	
_	OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez	
	Multnomah County Commissioner,	◯ Kim Kasch	
_	District 2 Vote for One	◯ Ed Baker	
	vote for offe	OR Write-in on line above	
	Derry Jackson	Metro	
	Susheela Jayapal		
	Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Gregory A Horner	
	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	Lynn Peterson	
	Jennifer McGuirk	Alisa Pyszka	
		Gary Lyndon Dye	
	OR Write-in on line above		
_	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
	Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
	Derrick Peterson	Brian Evans	
	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above	
_	OR Write-in on line above		
		1	
		R	eview Both Sides 🗪