4402-2-ZS

## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistaked If you make a mistake or	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One  Maurisa R Gates Incumbent
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than	Position 8 Vote for One  Ramón A Pagán  Incumbent	Vote for One  Patrick W Henry Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	County
<b>①</b> Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chai Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	<ul><li>Lori Stegmann</li><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li><li>Sharia Mayfield</li></ul>
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees	<ul><li>Sharon Meieran</li><li>Joe Demers</li><li>Bruce Broussard</li></ul>
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries  Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
<ul><li>Christina E Stephenson</li><li>Cheri Helt</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One
<ul><li>Chris Henry</li><li>Robert Neuman</li><li>Casey M Kulla</li></ul>	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Derry Jackson</li><li>Susheela Jayapal</li><li>Elizabeth Taylor</li></ul>
<ul><li>○ Brent T Barker</li><li>○ Aaron R Baca</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch	OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Auditor
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai	OR WIRE-III OH IIIE ADOVE
Roger J DeHoog	Incumbent  OP Write-in on line above	

**Review Both Sides** 

County	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
vote for One	
■ Nicholas Alberts	
<ul><li>Derrick Peterson</li></ul>	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President	
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	
_	
-	
•	
•	
•	,
-	
-	
-	
-	,
•	
•	
-	
•	
-	
_	
_	
_	
- -	
-	
- -	
- -	
- -	
•	Review Both Sides