470	4-1	-YS
T/ V		-13

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. O Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	State Offices Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
Federal Offices	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Stan Catherman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
 Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen 	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
 Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above 		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour		OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Council President
Position 9 Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
David F Rees	Nicholas Alberts	◯ Gregory A Horner
Incumbent	 Derrick Peterson 	☐ Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	 Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell 	 Alisa Pyszka ■
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17	OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye	City of Portland	Metro Auditor
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		○ Brian Evans
Position 20 Vote for One	Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above
	Brian Setzler	Metro Councilor, District 1
Eric J Bloch	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	 City of Portland, Commissioner, 	Ashton Simpson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Position 2 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One		-
📉 Chanpone Sinlapasai	 Dan Ryan Michael Simpson 	
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Vote for One	• Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Eric L Dahlin	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	-
Incumbent	Chris Brummer	-
OR Write-in on line above	Sandeep Bali	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	OR Write-in on line above	-
Vote for One		•
Maurisa R Gates	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	-
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Peggy Sue Owens	· · ·
Position 35 Vote for One	C Karellen Stephens	-
	Chad Leisey	•
Patrick W Henry	🔵 Dale Hardt	-
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	•
County	Joseph Whitcomb	•
	Jeffrey A Wilebski	•
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Vadim Mozyrsky	_
	Rene Gonzalez Kim Kassh	•
 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson 	 Kim Kasch Ed Baker 	
 Jessica vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield 	\square	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
■ O Joe Demers		
 General Sector Se		-
OR Write-in on line above	-	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		-
Jennifer McGuirk		
		Review Both Sides 👄
OR Write-in on line above		