4802-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read John Sweeney	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	<ul><li>Patrick E Starnes</li><li>Dave W Stauffer</li><li>Peter W Hall</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One
Attention!	Genevieve Wilson H	Darleen Ortega
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	<ul><li>Keisha Lanell Merchant</li><li>Michael Cross</li><li>George L Carrillo</li></ul>	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE.	◯ Tina Kotek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One  Scott A Shorr
<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Michael Trimble     Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul><li>Wilson R Bright</li><li>Julian Bell</li><li>David Beem</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One  Kayse Jama  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One  Hoa H Nguyen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Vote for One  Ron Wyden	Nonpartisan State Offices	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>□ Brent Thompson</li> <li>□ William E Barlow III</li> <li>□ OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	<ul><li>○ Christina E Stephenson</li><li>○ Cheri Helt</li></ul>	Kelly Skye Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Jonathan E Polhemus     Earl Blumenauer     OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Chris Henry</li><li>Robert Neuman</li><li>Casey M Kulla</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
	Brent T Barker	Eric J Bloch

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai		
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 24	<ul><li>Sophie Sumney-Koivisto</li></ul>	
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	○ Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	Sandeep Ball	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		
Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	
Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey	
Incumbent	Dale Hardt	
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County		
	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
vote for one	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
C Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez	
<ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>	◯ Kim Kasch	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	>
◯ Joe Demers	OK WIRE-III OH IIIIE ADOVE	
Bruce Broussard	Metro	
	Metro Council President	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor		, *
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner	
Jennifer McGuirk  —	Lynn Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
<ul><li>Nicholas Alberts</li></ul>		
Derrick Peterson	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 6	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		
Vote for One	<ul><li>Duncan Hwang</li></ul>	
Simone Rede	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
O 22.W.	OV Mulfe-iii oii iiile apove	
OR Write-in on line above	_	
		Review Both Sides