4809-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor an Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Marc ThielmanBob TiernanChristine DrazanCourt Boice	Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One Stan Catherman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
 Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen Ibra A Taher 	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One John Masterman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above City of Portland	Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Simone Rede Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above Metro Councilor, District 6
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One Duncan Hwang
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Channone Sinlanasai	O Dan Ryan	Terri Preeg Riggsby OR Write-in on line above
Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Michael SimpsonRenee StephensSophie Sumney-Koivisto	·
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary ☐ Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	·
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)Chris Brummer	,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	Peggy Sue OwensKarellen StephensChad Leisey	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Dale HardtJo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	○ Vadim Mozyrsky ○ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori StegmannJessica Vega PedersonSharia Mayfield	◯ Kim Kasch◯ Ed Baker	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Sharon Meieran Joe Demers	OR Write-in on line above	
Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above		•
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪