

Operations Committee Members

Council Co-chairs: Bri Williams, Scott Moore; *Membership Co-chairs*: Julia Lager-Mesulam, [VACANCY]; *At-Large Members (2024)*: Jamal Muhammad, Tom Cherry, [VACANCY]; *At-Large Members (2025)*: Greg Fowler, Shaun Irelan; *Clark County Representative*: Meghan Von Tersch; *Part B Representative*: Kris Harvey

Item	Time	Outcome	Facilitator(s)
Welcome/Meeting Logistics	4:00	Get connected	Bri Williams
Candle Lighting Ceremony	4:05	Remember our purpose	Scott Moore
 Introductions/Announcements/Minutes Special Election (Ops vacancy) 	4:10	Community- Building	Bri Williams
Public Testimony	4:15	Community Participation	Bri Williams
 Annual Forms & Training Member forms/COI/County Policies Council Participation Guidelines Provider masked approach Consensus Decision-making 	4:25	Information- sharing	Bri William Scott Moore
 Meeting Schedule & Work Plan Panel priorities 	5:00	Information- sharing	Aubrey Daquiz
Evaluation of the Administrative Mechanism	5:20	Information- sharing	Scott Moore Jamal Muhammad
Review 24-25 Allocations & Contingency Planning Review	5:40	Information- sharing	Bri Williams Scott Moore
Eval & Closing Next meeting dates	5:55	Fill out Evals	Bri Williams

Next Planning Council Meeting is ***IN PERSON***