Portland Area HIV Services Planning Council

Advocacy and planning for people affected by HIV in the Portland metro area

Ryan White Program, Part A



Operations Committee Members

Council Co-chairs: Bri Williams, Scott Moore; Membership Co-chairs: Julia Lager-Mesulam, Kris Harvey; Evaluation Chair: [VACANCY]; At-Large Members (2024): Tom Cherry, Greg Fowler, Jamal Muhammad; At-Large Members (2025): Shaun Irelan, Robb Lawrence; Clark County Representative: Meghan Von Tersch; Part B Representative: Kris Harvey

Item	Time	Outcome	Facilitator(s)
Welcome/Meeting Logistics	4:00	Get connected	Scott Moore
Candle Lighting Ceremony	4:05	Remember our purpose	ТВС
Introductions/Announcements/Minutes	4:10	Community- Building	Scott Moore
Public Testimony	4:15	Community Participation	Scott Moore
Review Contingency Planning Summaries	4:25	Info-Sharing	TBC
FY24-25 Contingency Planning - Small Groups	4:35	Refine proposals	Small group facilitators
5 MINUTE BREAK			
FY24-25 Contingency Planning - Shareback	5:05	Info-Sharing	Small group facilitators
Finalize FY24-25 Contingency Plans	5:10	Decision- making	ТВС
FY 23-24 Spending update	5:25	Info-Sharing	Jonathan Basilio
FY 23-24 Reallocation (if needed)	5:40	Decision- making	Jonathan Basilio
World AIDS Day Acknowledgement	5:50	Info-Sharing	ТВС
Eval & Closing	6:00	Fill out Evals	Scott Moore