3101-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

		. <u></u>
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Megan L Jacquot	Katharine von Ter Stegge
To add a candidate who is not on the	Incumbent	Incumbent
ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet.	Position 4 Vote for One	4th District, Position 15 Vote for One
• Attention!	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi	Christopher A Ramras
Remember to inspect your ballot for	Write-In	Write-In
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
(503) 988-VOTE(8683).	James C (Jim) Egan	◯ Michael J Riedel
9 Check for Errors	Write-In	Write-In
If you vote for more options than	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Steven R Powers Incumbent	Melvin Oden-Orr
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Write-In	Write-In
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27 Vote for One
	Incumbent Write-In	Patricia L McGuire
Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Shelley D Russell	4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Vote for One	Incumbent Write-In	◯ Judith H Matarazzo
Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin	4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Vote for One	Incumbent Write-In	Christine A Martin
Aruna Masih	Wilfe-Til	Incumbent Write-In

Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One	
	Ben N Souede	
	Write-In	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht	
	Write-In	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres	
	Write-In	
	District Attorney	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
	○ Mike Schmidt	
	Nathan Vasquez	
	Write-In	
	County Office	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
	○ Kevin Fitts	
	○ Margot Wheeler	
	Chris HenryVadim Mozyrsky	
	Meghan Moyer	
	Write-In	
	Tualatin Valley Fire and Rescue District Measure	
	34-332 Local Option Levy For Fire And Emergency Medical Services	
_	Question: Shall TVF&R levy \$0.69 per \$1,000 assessed value for five years, beginning Fiscal Year 2025-2026? This measure may cause property taxes to increase more than three percent.	
	Yes	
	○ No	
		<u> </u>

Review Both Sides -