3101-2-ZS

## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One
left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Megan L Jacquot	Katharine von Ter Stegge
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles	Position 4 Vote for One	4th District, Position 15  Vote for One
Attention!	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent Write-In	Christopher A Ramras Incumbent Write-In
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
(503) 988-VOTE(8683).	James C (Jim) Egan	○ Michael J Riedel
<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One  Steven R Powers Incumbent	Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr  Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One  Robert Manicke Incumbent	4th District, Position 27 Vote for One  Patricia L McGuire
Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent	4th District, Position 28 Vote for One  Judith H Matarazzo
Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	Incumbent  Write-In
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Vote for One  Aruna Masih	Incumbent  Write-In	Christine A Martin
Incumbent Write-In		Write-In
		Review Both Sides

Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One	
Ben N Souede	
Write-In	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Write-In	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent	
Write-In	
District Attorney	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
◯ Mike Schmidt	
◯ Nathan Vasquez	
Write-In	
County Office	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
○ Kevin Fitts	
─ Margot Wheeler	
○ Chris Henry	
◯ Vadim Mozyrsky	
◯ Meghan Moyer	
Write-In	
Portland Public Schools Measure	
26-246 Levy Renewal to Maintain Teachers and Classroom Support Staff	
Question: Shall district maintain	
teachers, classroom support staff; renew levy of \$1.99 per \$1,000 assessed value for five years beginning 2025? This measure renews current local option taxes.	
◯ Yes	
<u> </u>	

Review Both Sides