3101-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	James Jim Crary Paul Damian Wells	Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet.	☐ Tobias Read ☐ Dave W Stauffer ☐ James Manning Jr ☐ Write-In	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One Robyn Ridler Aoyagi
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman Elizabeth Steiner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683). Check for Errors	Attorney General Vote for One	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent Write-In
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Dan Rayfield Shaina Maxey Pomerantz Write-In State Representative, 31st District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	Jordan Gutierrez	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In
Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell
Suzanne Bonamici Jamil O Ahmad Courtney E Casgraux (Moore) Write-In	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin
•	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent Write-In	Incumbent Write-In
• Warning		Review Both Sides -

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	District Attorney	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
	Katharine von Ter Stegge	○ Mike Schmidt	•
	Write-In	Nathan Vasquez	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15	Write-In	•
	Vote for One	County Office	
	Christopher A Ramras Incumbent Write-In	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	Kevin FittsMargot WheelerChris Henry	•
	◯ Michael J Riedel	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	•
	Write-In	○ Meghan Moyer	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	Portland Public Schools	•
	Melvin Oden-Orr	Measure 26-246	•
	Write-In	Levy Renewal to Maintain Teachers and Classroom Support	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27 Vote for One	Question: Shall district maintain teachers, classroom support staff;	•
	Patricia L McGuire	renew levy of \$1.99 per \$1,000 assessed value for five years beginning 2025?	•
	Write-In	This measure renews current local option taxes.	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	○ Yes	
	Judith H Matarazzo	○ No	
	Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One		
	Christine A Martin Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One		
	Ben N Souede		•
	- Write-In		•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent		•
	Write-In		•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
_	Xiomara Y Torres		Review Both Sides -