3101-3-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Brian J Boquist	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683).	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross Will Lathrop Write-In State Representative, 31st District Vote for One Darcey Edwards Aaron L Hall	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One Steven R Powers
• Check for Errors	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Incumbent Write-In
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Position 3 Vote for One Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Bob Todd Write-In	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Write-In
State Offices	Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10
Secretary of State Vote for One Brent Barker Dennis Linthicum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent Write-In	Vote for One Katharine von Ter Stegge Incumbent Write-In
Tim McCloud		
Write-In Warning		Review Both Sides 🗪

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	District Attorney	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15 Vote for One	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
Christopher A Ramras	◯ Mike Schmidt	
Write-In	Nathan Vasquez	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Write-In	
4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	County Office	
Michael J Riedel	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
Write-In	_ ☐	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	◯ Margot Wheeler	
	Chris Henry	
Melvin Oden-Orr	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Write-In	Meghan Moyer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27	Write-In	
Vote for One	Portland Public Schools Measure	
Patricia L McGuire	26-246	
Write-In	Levy Renewal to Maintain Teachers and Classroom Support	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Staff	
4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Question: Shall district maintain teachers, classroom support staff;	
Judith H Matarazzo	renew levy of \$1.99 per \$1,000 assessed value for five years beginning 2025?	
Write-In	This measure renews current local option taxes.	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	○ Yes	
┌── Christine A Martin	○ No	
Incumbent	Tualatin Valley Fire and Rescue District Measure	
Write-In	Rescue District Measure	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One	34-332 Local Option Levy For Fire And Emergency Medical Services	
Ben N Souede	Question: Shall TVF&R levy \$0.69 per \$1,000 assessed value for five years,	
Write-In	beginning Fiscal Year 2025-2026? This measure may cause property	7.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31	This measure may cause property taxes to increase more than three percent.	
Vote for One	◯ Yes	¥
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	○ No	
Write-In		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent		

Review Both Sides