4508-1-WF

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	
Use a blue or black pen.	
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line.	
See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet.	
• Attention!	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683).	
<b>9</b> Check for Errors	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	
Federal Offices	
Federal Offices  President Vote for One	
President	
President Vote for One	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas  Susheela Jayapal	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas  Susheela Jayapal  Eddy Morales	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas  Susheela Jayapal	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas  Susheela Jayapal  Eddy Morales	
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden Jr  Marianne Williamson  Write-In  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  Ricardo Barajas  Nolan Bylenga  Rachel Lydia Rand  Michael Jonas  Susheela Jayapal  Eddy Morales	

## Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

