5202-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	☐ James Jim Crary	Vote for One Megan L Jacquot
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the	Paul Damian Wells Tobias Read	Incumbent Write-In
candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles	Dave W Stauffer James Manning Jr	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One
on separate sheet. • Attention!	Write-In State Treasurer	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi
Remember to inspect your ballot for	Vote for One Jeff Gudman	Write-In
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at	Elizabeth Steiner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
(503) 988-VOTE(8683).	Attorney General Vote for One	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent Write-In
• Check for Errors	Dan RayfieldShaina Maxey Pomerantz	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Write-In State Representative, 52nd District	Vote for One Steven R Powers Incumbent
	Vote for One	Write-In
Fodoval Offices		
Federal Offices	Nick Walden Poublon	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
President Vote for One	Write-In	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Robert Manicke
President Vote for One	Write-In	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court,
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District	Write-In	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Write-In
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Maxine E Dexter	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Meagan A Flynn	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Maxine E Dexter Ricardo Barajas Nolan Bylenga	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Maxine E Dexter Ricardo Barajas Nolan Bylenga Rachel Lydia Rand Michael Jonas Susheela Jayapal Eddy Morales	Write-In	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Maxine E Dexter Ricardo Barajas Nolan Bylenga Rachel Lydia Rand Michael Jonas Susheela Jayapal	Write-In	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson Write-In US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Maxine E Dexter Ricardo Barajas Nolan Bylenga Rachel Lydia Rand Michael Jonas Susheela Jayapal Eddy Morales	Write-In	Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	District Attorney	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
	Katharine von Ter Stegge	Mike Schmidt	
	Write-In	Nathan Vasquez	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15	Write-In	
	Vote for One	County Office	
	Christopher A Ramras	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One	•
	Write-In	Timothy O Youker (TOY)	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16	Brian Knotts	
	Vote for One		
		○ Vince Jones-Dixon	
	◯ Michael J Riedel	Write-In	•
	Write-In	Metro Measure	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council	•
	4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	region by the metro council	•
	vote for Offe	26-244	•
	Melvin Oden-Orr	Bonds to protect animal health; provide conservation, education;	
	Incumbent	increase sustainability.	
	Write-In	Question: Shall Zoo protect animal	-
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27	health; save water, energy; provide conservation, youth education; issue	
	Vote for One	bonds estimated not to increase tax rate?	•
	Patricia L McGuire	If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property ownership that are not	•
	Write-In	subject to the limits of Sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28	Constitution.	
	Vote for One	○ Yes	-
	Judith H Matarazzo	○ No	
_	Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court,		
	4th District, Position 29 Vote for One		
	vote for One		
	Christine A Martin		
	Incumbent		
	Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One		
	─ Ben N Souede		
	Incumbent		
	Write-In		•
	Judge of the Circuit Court,		•
	4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		•
			•
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent		•
	Write-In		•
	Judge of the Circuit Court,		•
_	4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		•
			•
	Xiomara Y Torres		,
	O		Review Both Sides 🖚 🔒