

## NonDepartmental Designated Work Units as of April 1, 2017

## **KEY:** ✓ Indicates Designated Work Units

Chair's Office	☑ Chair's Office
County Auditor's Office	☑ County Auditor's Office
Local Public Safety Coordinating Council	☑ Local Public Safety Coordinating Council
Office of Community Involvement	☑ Office of Community Involvement
Office of Diversity and Equity	☑ Office of Diversity and Equity
Office of Emergency Management	☑ Office of Emergency Management
Office of Multnomah County Attorney	☑ Office of Multnomah County Attorney
Office of Sustainability	☑ Office of Sustainability
Communications Office	☑ Communications Office
Office of Government Affairs	☑ Office of Government Affairs
Joint Office of Homeless Services	☑ Joint Office of Homeless Services