## MULTNOMAH COUNTY, OREGON For the Year Ended June 30, 2009 Principal Officers

Title	Name	Term Expires
Board of County Commissioners		
Chair of Board	Ted Wheeler 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2010
District No. 1	Deborah Kafoury 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
District No. 2	Jeff Cogen 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2010
District No. 3	Judy Shiprack 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
District No. 4	Diane McKeel 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
Other Elected Officers		
County Auditor	Steve March 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2010
County District Attorney	Michael D. Schrunk 1021 SW Fourth Avenue Portland, OR 97204-1976	12/31/2010
County Sheriff	Bob Skipper 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2010
Other Appointed Officers		
Chief Financial Officer	Mindy Harris	Not elected
County Attorney	Agnes Sowle	Not elected
County Treasurer	Harry Morton	Not elected