Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 2802-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 <i>This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.</i>				
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval <sup>to</sup> to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega	CR Write-in on line above		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent		
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. O Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	Patrick W Henry Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above County		
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Lori Stegmann</li> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> </ul>		
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One	<ul> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> <li>Joe Demers</li> </ul>		
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard      OR Write-in on line above		
<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk		
<ul> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> </ul>	Kelly Skye Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
<ul> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson		
OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above			
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai			
Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪		

	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	🔵 Gregory A Horner	
	Lynn Peterson	
	<ul> <li>Alisa Pyszka</li> </ul>	
	Gary Lyndon Dye	
	$\square$	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
_	Brian Evans	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) <b>Vote for One</b>	
	🔵 Duncan Hwang	
	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
	$\bigcirc$	
	OR Write-in on line above	
		Review Both Sides 💻