2803-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter   | State Offices   | Nonpartisan State Judiciary   |
|---|---|---|
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.     | Governor Vote for One  Amber R Richardson  Bill Sizemore  Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)  Nick Hess   | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above   |
| Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent |
| Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)  | Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch  OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above   |
| US Senator<br>Vote for One  | Vote for One Charles Mengis Patrick Castles OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent   |
| <ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jason Beebe</li> </ul>   | Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt                                 | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One  Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,   |
| US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray OR Write-in on line above   | Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above   | Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above   |
|   |   | Review Both Sides 🗪   |

| Jessica Vega Pederson   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Metro   | Nonpartisan State Judiciary   | City of Portland  |
|--|---|---|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,  | Position 22 Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent                                       | Position 2 Vote for One  Dan Ryan                                       |
| Dudge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25  | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One  Eric L Dahlin Incumbent   | Sophie Sumney-Koivisto Alanna (AJ) McCreary Avraham Cox (Tower Way)     |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35   Vote for One   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One  Maurisa R Gates           | Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland, Commissioner, |
| Jo Ann Hardesty   Joseph Whitcomb   Jeffrey A Wilebski   Vadim Mozyrsky   Vadim Mozyrsky   Rene Gonzalez   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   Sharia Mayfield   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Wetro Council President   Vote for One   Gregory A Horner   Lynn Peterson   Alisa Pyszka   Gary Lyndon Dye   Wiltomah County, Sheriff   Vote for One   Nicholas Alberts   Derrick Peterson   Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell   OR Write-in on line above   OR Write-in on l | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One  Patrick W Henry Incumbent | Vote for One  Peggy Sue Owens  Karellen Stephens  Chad Leisey           |
| Jessica Vega Pederson   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Metro   Or One   Or One   Or Write-in on line above   Or One   Or Write-in on line above   Or Write-in on line above  | County  Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair  | ◯ Joseph Whitcomb<br>◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski                               |
| Bruce Broussard  OR Write-in on line above  Metro Council President Vote for One  Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One  Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One  Nicholas Alberts  Derrick Peterson  Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell  OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland  City of Portland  City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  Simone Rede  Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above   | <ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li><li>Sharia Mayfield</li><li>Sharon Meieran</li></ul>        | Kim Kasch Ed Baker  |
| Jennifer McGuirk   | Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Auditor                          | Metro Council President Vote for One                                    |
| Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell Brian Evans OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland  City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One Simone Rede Brian Setzler OR Write-in on line above  | Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Sheriff                        | Lynn Peterson Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye                              |
| City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  Simone Rede  Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above  | <ul><li>Nicholas Alberts</li><li>Derrick Peterson</li><li>Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell</li></ul> | Metro Auditor Vote for One  Brian Evans                                 |
| Vote for One  Simone Rede Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above   |   |   |
| Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above   | Vote for One  |   |
|  | Brian Setzler   |   |