2804-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	John SweeneyPatrick E StarnesDave W Stauffer	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Keisha Lanell MerchantMichael CrossGeorge L CarrilloTina Kotek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
• Check for Errors	Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Iudge of the Circuit Court, 4th District.
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Wilson R BrightJulian BellDavid Beem	Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
① Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 28th District Vote for One Dacia Grayber OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson	○ Christina E Stephenson ○ Cheri Helt	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Christian RobertsonScott PhillipsSuzanne Bonamici	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
•	Roger J DeHoog	

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 24 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin		
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 25 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Chris Brummer	
Position 35	◯ Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Patrick W Henry		
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
Ov white-ill oil line goove	Vote for One	
County	Peggy Sue Owens	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Karellen Stephens	
Vote for One	Chad Leisey	
◯ Lori Stegmann	Dale Hardt	
-	-	
Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Maufield	Jo Ann Hardesty	
Sharia Mayfield	Joseph Whitcomb	
Sharon Meieran	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
◯ Joe Demers	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Bruce Broussard	Rene Gonzalez	
OR Write-in on line above	C Kim Kasch	
Multnomah County, Auditor	□ Ed Baker	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	•
Jennifer McGuirk	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	IVIELIU	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Council President	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Nicholas Alberts	◯ Gregory A Horner	
Derrick Peterson	Lynn Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka	
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
City of Portland	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Auditor	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Vote for One	Brian Evans	
◯ Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 6	
OR Write-in on line above	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
	Ouncan Hwang	
	Terri Preeg Riggsby —	
	OR Write-in on line above	
ı		
I		Review Both Sides 🗪