01	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 2804-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022		
This is no	This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day 	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
(503) 988-VOTE.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán	Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	Vote for One Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield	
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers 	
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff	
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above	
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai		
	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪	

ity of Portland	Metro
ity of Portland, Auditor ote for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One
🔵 Simone Rede	🔵 Duncan Hwang
🔵 Brian Setzler	🔵 Terri Preeg Riggsby
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
tity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 /ote for One	1
🔵 Dan Ryan	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
○ Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
tity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 /ote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
Chad Leisev	
 Chad Leisey Dale Hardt 	
 Date Hardt Jo Ann Hardesty 	
 Joseph Whitcomb 	
 Jeffrey A Wilebski 	
Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez	
🔘 Kim Kasch	
🔵 Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
<i>N</i> etro Council President /ote for One	
🔘 Gregory A Horner	
🔘 Lynn Peterson	
🔘 Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
/etro Auditor /ote for One	1
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	