	ficial Primary Nominating B for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 <i>t a real ballot. Do not u</i>	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Governor Vote for One O Amber R Richardson	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	<ul> <li>Bill Sizemore</li> <li>Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)</li> <li>Nick Hess</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Attention!	<ul> <li>John G Presco</li> <li>Bud Pierce</li> <li>Stan Pulliam</li> <li>Kerry McQuisten</li> <li>Tim McCloud</li> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> <li>Jessica Gomez</li> <li>Marc Thielman</li> <li>Bob Tiernan</li> <li>Christine Drazan</li> <li>Court Boice</li> <li>Bridget Barton</li> <li>Raymond Baldwin</li> <li>David A Burch</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	Vote for One Darleen Ortega
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call		OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE.		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices		OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One		Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
<ul><li>Darin Harbick</li><li>Sam Palmer</li></ul>	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> </ul>	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye
<ul> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jason Beebe</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Casey M Kulla	Vote for One Eric J Bloch
<ul> <li>Christopher A Mann</li> <li>Armidia (Army) Murray</li> <li>On Write is an line shore</li> </ul>	Brent T Barker     Aaron R Baca	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
Vote for One	Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	🔵 Dan Ryan
<u> </u>	Michael Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	C Renee Stephens
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Vote for One	🔿 Alanna (AJ) McCreary
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
	Chris Brummer
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	🔘 Sandeep Bali
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Maurisa R Gates     Incumbent	
<u> </u>	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens
Vote for One	C Karellen Stephens
O Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey
	◯ Dale Hardt
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty
County	Joseph Whitcomb
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	🔘 Jeffrey A Wilebski
Vote for One	🔿 Vadim Mozyrsky
🔵 Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez
Jessica Vega Pederson	🔾 Kim Kasch
Sharia Mayfield	🔿 Ed Baker
Sharon Meieran	
🔘 Joe Demers	OR Write-in on line above
Bruce Broussard	Metro
	Metro Council President
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	Gregory A Horner
☐ Jennifer McGuirk	○ Lynn Peterson
$\bigcirc$	<ul> <li>Alisa Pyszka</li> </ul>
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
Nicholas Alberts	OR Write-in on line above
Derrick Peterson	Metro Auditor Vote for One
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans
$\bigcirc$	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term)
City of Portland, Auditor	Vote for One
Vote for One	🔿 Duncan Hwang
Simone Rede	🔿 Terri Preea Riaasby
_	C Terri Preeg Riggsby
<ul> <li>Simone Rede</li> <li>Brian Setzler</li> </ul>	Terri Preeg Riggsby     OR Write-in on line above