2806-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	County
Warning	District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	□ Lori Stegmann□ Jessica Vega Pederson□ Sharia Mayfield
Nonpartisan State Offices	Vote for One David F Rees	○ Sharon Meieran○ Joe Demers○ Bruce Broussard
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Christina E StephensonCheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
Chris HenryRobert NeumanCasey M Kulla	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One
☐ Brent T Barker ☐ Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
Roger J DeHoog	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides

City of Portland	Metro
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One
Simone Rede	Duncan Hwang
Brian Setzler	 Terri Preeg Riggsby
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Vote for One	
- ■	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
Vote for One	
Peggy Sue OwensKarellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
Dale Hardt	
Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
Jeffrey A Wilebski	
■ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez	
■ Cim Kasch	
■ ☐ Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	
•	