Official Primary Nominating Ballot 3101-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
O Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	 Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	 Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek 	OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors	 Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright 	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Julian Bell David Beem 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 16th District Vote for One Melissa Busch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Federal Offices	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One O Anthony Sorace	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Ore For One	OR Write-in on line above	David F Rees
 Brent Thompson William E Barlow III 	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Ochristian Robertson	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry 	CR Write-in on line above
Christian Robertson Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above	 Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Asses B Base 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch
	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪

3101-1 DEM S (CS 277)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	
Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	
Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Position 25 Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	
Vote for One	
O Patrick W Henry	
Incumbent On White is an line shows	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
 Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield 	
Sharon Mejeran	
Joe Demers	
 Bruce Broussard 	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
O Nicholas Alberts	
O Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides 👄