3101-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Amber R Richardson  Bill Sizemore  Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)  Nick Hess	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	John G Presco  Bud Pierce  Stan Pulliam  Kerry McQuisten  Tim McCloud	<ul><li>Robert Neuman</li><li>Casey M Kulla</li><li>Brent T Barker</li><li>Aaron R Baca</li></ul>
(503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors	Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court,
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Marc Thielman     Bob Tiernan     Christine Drazan     Court Boice	Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
	State Senator, 16th District	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Vote for One Suzanne Weber OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> </ul>	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One  Brian G Stout  Drew A Layda  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Ibra A Taher  Robert M Fleming  Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above	- -	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One  Christopher A Mann  Armidia (Army) Murray  OR Write-in on line above	-	OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
■ Vote for One	Vote for one	
David F Rees Incumbent	Nicholas Alberts	
OR Write-in on line above	Derrick Peterson	
ludge of the Circuit Court 4th District	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Kelly Skye Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	-	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One		
Eric J Bloch		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	•	
Chanpone Sinlapasai		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One		
Eric L Dahlin		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25		
Position 25 Vote for One		
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	•	
◯ Lori Stegmann		
<ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>		
Sharia Mayfield		
◯ Sharon Meieran		
◯ Joe Demers		
☐ Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	1	
Jennifer McGuirk		Davies Davie Cide
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪