## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. <b>O Attention!</b> Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. <b>O Check for Errors</b> If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. <b>O Warning</b> Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to yote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Offices         Governor         Vote for One         Amber R Richardson         Bill Sizemore         Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)         Nick Hess         John G Presco         Bud Pierce         Stan Pulliam         Kerry McQuisten         Tim McCloud         Brandon C Merritt         Reed Christensen         Jessica Gomez         Marc Thielman         Bob Tiernan         Court Boice         Bridget Barton         Raymond Baldwin         David A Burch	Nonpartisan State Offices         Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries         Vote for One         Christina E Stephenson         Cheri Helt         Chris Henry         Robert Neuman         Casey M Kulla         Brent T Barker         Aaron R Baca         OR Write-in on line above         Nonpartisan State Judiciary         Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6         Vote for One         Roger J DeHoog Incumbent         OR Write-in on line above
(ORS 254.470) Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 17th District Vote for One John Verbeek	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above         State Representative, 33rd District         Vote for One         Stan Baumhofer         OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent         OR Write-in on line above         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8         Vote for One         Ramón A Pagán         Incumbent         OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jason Beebe</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray		Review Both Sides

Independent the Circuit Court, 4th District, original system       Multinomah County, Sheriff         David F Rees       Nicholas Alberts         David of Rees       District, original system         Incombent       Derrick Peterson         Multinomah County, Sheriff       Derrick Peterson         Multinomah County, Sheriff       Derrick Peterson         Micholas Alberts       Derrick Peterson         Multinomah County, Sheriff       Multinomah County, Sheriff         Mage of the Circuit Court, 4th District, original systa       Gary Lyndon Dye         Data for One       Derrick Peterson         Chanpone Sinlapasai       Data with a dowe         Udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, oritic or One       Brian Evans         Data for One       Data for One         Patrick W Henry       Data dowe         Information dowe       Data dowe         Information       Data dowe         Data for One       Data dowe         Data for One       Data dowe         Data for One       Data dowe		
Use for One David F Rees Incombent David F Rees Incombent Device for One Device for One Event on the above Device for One Event States Incombent Device for One Event J Bloch Incombent Device for One Device for One Event J Bloch Device for One Device	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County
Universe in colline above         Independent in colline above         OR Write-in colline above         Or one         Patrick W Henry         Incumbent         OR Write-in colline above         Outcomanne         Jessica Vega Pederson         Sharia Mayfield         Sharia Mayfield         Bruce Broussard         OR Wri	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson Alisa Pyszka
Indge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Solution 24 The for One Fric L Dahlin Incumbent RWite-In on line above Indge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Solution 25 OR Wite-In on line above Indge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Solution 35 Ote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Wite-In on line above County Nuthromah County, Commissioner Chair OR Wite-In on line above County Nuthromah County, Commissioner Chair Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard OR Witte-In on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent	Metro Auditor Vote for One Brian Evans
Maurisa R Gates   Incumbent   OR Write-In on line above      Addge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, solition 35 Out of of One   Patrick W Henry   Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above   Aution of the above   County   Incumbent   Incumbent   Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above   Aution of the above   County   Incumbent   Incumbent   Incumbent   Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above   Aution of the above   Incumbent   Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above   Incumbent   Incumbent <td> Incumbent</td> <td></td>	Incumbent	
Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	-
Aultnomah County, Commissioner Chair Ote for One Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above Aultnomah County, Auditor Yote for One	OR Write-in on line above	-
<ul> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> <li>Joe Demers</li> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	County Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	-
/ote for One	<ul> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> <li>Joe Demers</li> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> </ul>	_
OR Write-in on line above		•