3301-4-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	☐ Tim McCloud☐ Brandon C Merritt	OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
US Senator Vote for One	State Senator, 17th District Vote for One John Verbeek OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
Darin HarbickSam PalmerJo Rae PerkinsChristopher C Christensen	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One Stan Baumhofer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Multnomah County, Sheriff	
Position 9 Vote for One	Vote for One	
David F Rees	Nicholas Alberts	
Incumbent	Derrick Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17		
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Kelly Skye Incumbent	City of Portland	
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20	◯ Simone Rede	
Vote for One	Brian Setzler	
Eric J Bloch	Shan setzler	
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Vote for One	
Vote for One	◯ Dan Ryan	
Chanpone Sinlapasai	○ Michael Simpson	
Incumbent	Renee Stephens	
OR Write-in on line above	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Vote for One	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Eric L Dahlin	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Chris Brummer	
	Sandeep Bali	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	OR Write-in on line above	
Vote for One		,
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	O Borrow Swo Owens	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen StephensChad Leisey	, *
Patrick W Henry	Dale Hardt	
Incumbent	☐ Jo Ann Hardesty	
OR Write-in on line above	☐ Joseph Whitcomb	
County	☐ Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Vote for One	Rene Gonzalez	
Lori Stegmann	◯ Kim Kasch	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
■ Joe Demers		
Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪