3302-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Reed Christensen  Jessica Gomez  Marc Thielman  Bob Tiernan  Christine Drazan  Court Boice	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent  Vance Day
	State Senator, 17th District	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Vote for One  John Verbeek  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
<ul><li>Darin Harbick</li><li>Sam Palmer</li><li>Jo Rae Perkins</li><li>Christopher C Christensen</li></ul>	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One  Stan Baumhofer  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 1st District Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray  OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nicholas Alberts     Derrick Peterson	Gregory A Horner  Lynn Peterson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland  City of Portland, Auditor	Metro Auditor Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch	Vote for One  ☐ Simone Rede ☐ Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One  Dan Ryan	•
Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson     Renee Stephens	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto Alanna (AJ) McCreary Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	•
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)  Chris Brummer	·
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	<ul><li>Peggy Sue Owens</li><li>Karellen Stephens</li><li>Chad Leisey</li></ul>	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Dale Hardt</li><li>Jo Ann Hardesty</li></ul>	1
County	<ul><li>Joseph Whitcomb</li><li>Jeffrey A Wilebski</li></ul>	•
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	<ul><li>○ Vadim Mozyrsky</li><li>○ Rene Gonzalez</li></ul>	•
<ul><li>Lori Stegmann</li><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>	◯ Kim Kasch ◯ Ed Baker	•
<ul><li>Sharia Mayfield</li><li>Sharon Meieran</li><li>Joe Demers</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above	•
Bruce Broussard  OR Write-in on line above		,
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		•
Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides -