0	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 3803-2-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.	
This is no		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote vill be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
o add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Vrite-In line and write the	 Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day 	CR Write-in on line above
Attention!	<u>OR Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One
emember to inspect your ballot for nistakes! If you make a mistake or lamage your ballot, visit AultnomahVotes.gov or call	Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One
f you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count for hat candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	County Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and ndustries /ote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 /ote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
C Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

3803-2 NON S (CS 267)

ity of Portland	Metro
y of Portland, Auditor te for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One
Simone Rede	🔘 Duncan Hwang
🔵 Brian Setzler	🔵 Terri Preeg Riggsby
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 ote for One	
🔵 Dan Ryan	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
🔵 Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
○ Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
ity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 ote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
C Karellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
Dale Hardt Jane Handa etc.	
 Jo Ann Hardesty Joseph Whitcomb 	
 Joseph Whitcomb Jeffrey A Wilebski 	
 Vadim Mozyrsky 	
 Rene Gonzalez 	
◯ Kim Kasch	
C Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	
letro	
etro Council President ote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
C Lynn Peterson	
 Alisa Pyszka Comologia dow Dow 	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
etro Auditor ote for One	
Ote for One Ote for One Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	
ע אאווק-וט טע ווטפ שסטעפ	