	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 3805-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is no	t a real ballot. Do not u	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	<ul> <li>Peter W Hall</li> <li>Genevieve Wilson H</li> <li>Keisha Lanell Merchant</li> <li>Michael Cross</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	<ul> <li>George L Carrillo</li> <li>Tina Kotek</li> <li>Michael Trimble</li> <li>Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Wilson R Bright</li> <li>Julian Bell</li> <li>David Beem</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above         State Senator, 19th District         Vote for One         Rob Wagner         OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 38th District Vote for One Daniel Nguyen Neelam Gupta	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
🔵 Ron Wyden	OR Write-in on line above	David F Rees Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above
Brent Thompson  William E Barlow III  OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Christina E Stephenson	C Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Christian Robertson</li> <li>Scott Phillips</li> <li>Suzanne Bonamici</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
Vote for One	Vote for One
🔵 Chanpone Sinlapasai	🔵 Dan Ryan
Incumbent	<ul> <li>Michael Simpson</li> </ul>
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Renee Stephens</li> </ul>
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	<ul> <li>Sophie Sumney-Koivisto</li> </ul>
Vote for One	<ul> <li>Alanna (AJ) McCreary</li> </ul>
— Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)</li> <li>Chris Brummer</li> </ul>
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Vote for One	Sandeep Bali
— Maurisa R Gates	OR Write-in on line above
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Position 35 Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens
Patrick W Henry	C Karellen Stephens
	Chad Leisey
OR Write-in on line above	O Dale Hardt
County	🔘 Jo Ann Hardesty
	🦳 🔘 Joseph Whitcomb
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	🔿 Jeffrey A Wilebski
	◯ Vadim Mozyrsky
🔵 Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez
🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson	🔘 Kim Kasch
🔵 Sharia Mayfield	🔵 Ed Baker
🔵 Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above
Joe Demers	Metro
Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President Vote for One
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner
🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	🔵 Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Alisa Pyszka
Multnomah County, Sheriff	🔵 Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
O Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor
Oerrick Peterson	Vote for One
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	🔵 Brian Evans
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 2
City of Portland	Vote for One
City of Portland, Auditor	◯ Christine Lewis
Vote for One	🔵 Mei Wong
🔿 Simone Rede	
<ul> <li>Brian Setzler</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above