3805-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Position 35 Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above County
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One Lori Stegmann
vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Jessica Vega PedersonSharia MayfieldSharon MeieranJoe Demers
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above
Christina E StephensonCheri HeltChris HenryRobert Neuman	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff
Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

City of Portland	Metro
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One
■ Simone Rede	Christine Lewis
■	◯ Mei Wong
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Vote for One	
■	
■	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
■ Chris Brummer	
■ Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
Vote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
Karellen Stephens Chad Leisey	
Chad LeiseyDale Hardt	
Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
■ Jeffrey A Wilebski	
■ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez	
Kim Kasch	
■	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	
•	