3806-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter    Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.   Completely II in the oval			
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's harmon the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! if you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit Multhomahivotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors  If you wate for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  Michael Trimble  If eanyichulkwu C Diru  Wilson R Bright  Julian Bell  David Beem  David Beem  David Beem  Robert Neuman  Vote for One  State Senator, 19th District  Vote for One  Rob Wagner  Davide Barlow Jill  State Representative, 5th District  Vote for One  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor Vote for One  William E Barlow III  Julian E Barlow III  Julian E Berlow III  David Beern  David Be	Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Peter W Hall Geneview Wilson H Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit Multnomahlvotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  Warning Any serson who, by use of force or other mains, and you for grain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)  US Senator Vote for One  Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III  Streep Senator Wote for One  Ron Wyden  Brent Thompson  William E Barlow III  Streep Senator Vote for One  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor Vote for One  Nonpartisan State Offices  Nonpartisan E Stephenson  Christina E Stephenson  Casey M Kulla  Brent T Barker  Aaron R Baca	Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes	Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
mistakes If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, wisit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  ② Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)  State Senator, 19th District Vote for One  Rob Wagner  OR William E Barlow III  OR William E Barl	Attention!		Vote for One  Darleen Ortega
Michael Trimble  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.    Wilson R Bright	mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	<ul><li></li></ul>	Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5
Julian Bell   David Beem   Da	• Check for Errors	○ Michael Trimble	Scott A Shorr Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)    State Senator vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)    State Representative, 38th District vote for One	allowed, your vote will not count for	◯ Julian Bell	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Any person wind, by use of rote of other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)    State Representative, 38th District Vote for One	Warning		
Us Senator   Vote for One   Daniel Nguyen   Neelam Gupta   David F Rees   Incumbent   OR Write-in on line above   Nonpartisan State Offices	vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Vote for One  Rob Wagner	Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly
Neelam Gupta		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9
Brent Thompson   William E Barlow III   OR Write-in on line above			─ David F Rees
William E Barlow III  OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 5th District Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson  Kurt Schrader  Jamie McLeod-Skinner  OR Write-in on line above  Cheri Helt  Chris Henry  Robert Neuman  Casey M Kulla  Brent T Barker  Aaron R Baca		Nonpartisan State Offices	
US Representative, 5th District Vote for One  Kurt Schrader  Jamie McLeod-Skinner  OR Write-in on line above  Cheri Helt  Chris Henry  Robert Neuman  Casey M Kulla  Brent T Barker  Aaron R Baca		and Industries	Position 17 Vote for One
Jamie McLeod-Skinner  Chris Henry  Robert Neuman  Casey M Kulla  Brent T Barker  Aaron R Baca	Vote for One	•	Incumbent
Aaron R Baca	Jamie McLeod-Skinner	Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch
ON THICK-III OII HIC GOOVE	! !		OR Write-in on line above

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai	☐ Dan Ryan	
Incumbent	○ Michael Simpson	
OR Write-in on line above	Renee Stephens	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,  Position 24	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Vote for One	○ Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Incumbent	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	◯ Sandeep Bali	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	◯ Karellen Stephens	
Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey	
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Dale Hardt	
	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Vote for One	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Kim Kasch	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
■ Ojoe Demers		
■ □ Bruce Broussard	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President	
Multnomah County, Auditor	Vote for One	
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner	
Jennifer McGuirk	Lynn Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
■ Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor	
<ul><li>Derrick Peterson</li></ul>	Vote for One	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One	
City of Portland, Auditor	Christine Lewis	
Vote for One	☐ Mei Wong	
Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	-	
=		Review Both Sides -