3806-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	US Representative, 5th District Vote for One Madison Oatman Laurel L Roses	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	☐ Jimmy Crumpacker ☐ Lori Chavez-DeRemer	Cheri Helt Chris Henry
• Attention!	John Di Paola OR Write-in on line above	Casey M Kulla
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	State Offices	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco	Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
① Warning	Bud PierceStan Pulliam	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Kerry McQuistenTim McCloudBrandon C MerrittReed Christensen	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	◯ Jessica Gomez ◯ Marc Thielman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5
US Senator Vote for One	Bob TiernanChristine Drazan	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Darin HarbickSam Palmer	Court Boice Bridget Barton	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One
Jo Rae PerkinsChristopher C Christensen	Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
☐ Ibra A Taher☐ Robert M Fleming	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 19th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One
Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Wendy O'Riley	Leslie G Bottomly
	Ben Edtl OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	State Representative, 38th District Vote for One Alistair Firmin	_

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nicholas AlbertsDerrick Peterson	Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye Incumbent	City of Portland City of Portland, Auditor	Metro Auditor Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Vote for One	Brian Evans
Position 20 Vote for One	Simone RedeBrian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above
Eric J Bloch Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One	Christine Lewis Mei Wong
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	Dan Ryan	OR Write-in on line above
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Michael Simpson	•
OR Write-in on line above	Renee Stephens Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	•
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way) Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	•
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	-
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen StephensChad Leisey	, *
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	□ Dale Hardt□ Jo Ann Hardesty	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Joseph Whitcomb	•
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	☐ Jeffrey A Wilebski☐ Vadim Mozyrsky☐ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori Stegmann	◯ Kim Kasch	•
Jessica Vega PedersonSharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
Joe DemersBruce Broussard		•
Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		Review Both Sides -
OR Write-in on line above		Review Dotti Sides —