01	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4101-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is no	se to vote.	
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day 	C Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention!	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One	Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	County
Warning	District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Kelly Skye	OR Write-in on line above
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One O Nicholas Alberts
☐ Aaron R Baca	Vote for One — Eric J Bloch	 Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	
Roger J DeHoog	Chanpone Sinlapasai	

4101-1 NON S (CS 267)

ity of Portland Metro	5
te for One (Unexp	Councilor, District 6 bired Term) for One
○ Simone Rede	Duncan Hwang
─ Brian Setzler	Terri Preeg Riggsby
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 ote for One	
🔵 Dan Ryan	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
🔵 Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
🔵 Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
ity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 ote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
C Karellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
O Dale Hardt	
Jo Ann Hardesty	
 Joseph Whitcomb Jeffrey A Wilebski 	
 Vadim Mozyrsky 	
 Vadim Mozyl sky Rene Gonzalez 	
C Ed Baker	
\bigcirc	
OR Write-in on line above	
letro	
etro Council President ote for One	
🔘 Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
O Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
etro Auditor	
ote for One	
\bigcirc	
OR Write-in on line above	