4202-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter  Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>☐ Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li> <li>☐ Wilson R Bright</li> <li>☐ Julian Bell</li> <li>☐ David Beem</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
• Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One  Rob Nosse  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent
Federal Offices  US Senator	Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Vote for One  Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christian Robertson	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
1	Roger J DeHoog	

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One  Dan Ryan  Michael Simpson  Renee Stephens
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One  Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto Alanna (AJ) McCreary Avraham Cox (Tower Way) Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) Chris Brummer
Position 35 Vote for One  Patrick W Henry Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  County	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One  Lori Stegmann  Jessica Vega Pederson	Peggy Sue Owens  Karellen Stephens  Chad Leisey  Dale Hardt  Jo Ann Hardesty
Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	Joseph Whitcomb Jeffrey A Wilebski Vadim Mozyrsky Rene Gonzalez Kim Kasch
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One  Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Sheriff	Ed Baker  OR Write-in on line above  Metro  Metro Council President
Vote for One  Nicholas Alberts  Derrick Peterson  Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell  OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland	Vote for One  Gregory A Horner  Lynn Peterson  Alisa Pyszka  Gary Lyndon Dye  OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  Simone Rede Brian Setzler	Metro Auditor Vote for One Brian Evans OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One  Duncan Hwang  Terri Preeg Riggsby  OR Write-in on line above