4301-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Marning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tawna Sanchez OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Incumbent	Review Both Sides 🗪

OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 24 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	○ Dan Ryan	
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 25 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
 	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Chris Brummer	
Position 35 Vote for One	◯ Sandeep Bali	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
Country	vote for Offe	
County	Peggy Sue Owens	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Karellen Stephens	
Vote for One	◯ Chad Leisey	
◯ Lori Stegmann	Dale Hardt	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	
○ Sharia Mayfield	○ Joseph Whitcomb	
Sharon Meieran	☐ Jeffrey A Wilebski	
◯ Joe Demers	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
○ Bruce Broussard	Rene Gonzalez	
Since broassard	○ Kim Kasch	
OR Write-in on line above	Ed Baker	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2	Eu Bakei	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
C Down to drawn	Metro	
Derry Jackson Such as la Javanal	Materia Coura di Bussidante	
Susheela Jayapal	Metro Council President Vote for One	
Elizabeth Taylor		
OR Write-in on line above	Gregory A Horner	
Multnomah County, Auditor	Lynn Peterson	
Vote for One	○ Alisa Pyszka	
Jennifer McGuirk	Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Nicholas Alberts	Brian Evans	
Derrick Peterson	OR Write-in on line above	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		
OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland		
City of Portland		
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		
◯ Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler	Ī	Review Both Sides
OR Write-in on line above		VENIEM DOTTI SING