4301-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan Christine Drazan Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch Cefrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tim LeMaster Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Dorin Harbick Sam Palmer Dorin Harbick Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch Cefrain from woting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tim LeMaster DR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Offices Nonpartisan S	Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
John G Presco Bud Pierce Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day Incumbent Vance for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)	Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Wing. In on line above David F Rees	Remember to inspect your ballot for nistakes! If you make a mistake or lamage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Bud PierceStan PulliamKerry McQuisten	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch Brace Representative, 43rd District OR Write-in on line above Sam Palmer Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Darin Harbick Sam Palmer District Position 6 Nonpartisan State Offices Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christopher C Christensen District Position 6 Vote for One David A Burch David Frees Incumbent David Frees Incumbe	Check for Errors Tyou vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count for	Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tim LeMaster	any person who, by use of force or other neans, unduly influences an elector to ote in any particular manner or to efrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Jo Rae Perkins Stephenson Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	IS Senator Vote for One	Vote for One Tim LeMaster OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
☐ Jason Beebe ☐ Chris Henry ☐ Robert Neuman ☐ Casey M Kulla ☐ Brent T Barker ☐ Brent T Barker ☐ Chris Henry ☐ Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 20 ☐ Vote for One ☐ Eric J Bloch ☐ Incumbent	Jo Rae PerkinsChristopher C ChristensenIbra A Taher	and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson	Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above	Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above S Representative, 3rd District	Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede
OR Write-in on line above	○ Brian Setzler
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above
Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Dan Ryan
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	☐ Michael Simpson
Position 25 Vote for One	○ Renee Stephens
	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
Position 35 Vote for One	Chris Brummer
	○ Sandeep Bali
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,
County	Position 3 Vote for One
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens
- Vote for one	◯ Karellen Stephens
■ Cori Stegmann	○ Chad Leisey
Jessica Vega Pederson	○ Dale Hardt
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty
Sharon Meieran	◯ Joseph Whitcomb
Joe Demers	◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski
■ □ Bruce Broussard	○ Vadim Mozyrsky
OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez
Multnomah County Commissioner,	└
District 2 Vote for One	○ Ed Baker
	OR Write-in on line above
■ Derry Jackson	Metro
Susheela Jayapal	
Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	. Gregory A Horner
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	☐ Lynn Peterson
■	Alisa Pyszka
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Gary Lyndon Dye
Multnomah County, Sheriff	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Metro Auditor
Nicholas Alberts	Vote for One
Derrick Peterson	Brian Evans
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
_	Review Both Sides