	ficial Primary Nominating B for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 t a real ballot. Do not u	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	<ul> <li>John G Presco</li> <li>Bud Pierce</li> <li>Stan Pulliam</li> <li>Kerry McQuisten</li> <li>Tim McCloud</li> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> </ul>	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Warning	<ul> <li>Jessica Gomez</li> <li>Marc Thielman</li> <li>Bob Tiernan</li> <li>Christine Drazan</li> <li>Court Boice</li> </ul>	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Bridget Barton     Raymond Baldwin     David A Burch     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Federal Offices	State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Tim LeMaster  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
🔵 Darin Harbick	Nonpartisan State Offices	Incumbent
<ul> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> </ul>	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
<ul> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jacon Bacha</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> </ul>	Kelly Skye       Incumbent       OR Write-in on line above
Jason Beebe      OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	<ul> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	C Eric J Bloch Incumbent C OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Auditor
	Position 22 Vote for One	Vote for One
	🔿 Chanpone Sinlapasai	🔵 Simone Rede
	Incumbent	Brian Setzler
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	OR Write-in on line above
_	Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
	👝 Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One
	OR Write-in on line above	Dan Ryan     Michael Simpson
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Michael Simpson     Ponce Stephens
	Vote for One	Canbia Sumnay Kaivista
	🦳 Maurisa R Gates	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
		Alanna (AJ) McCreary
	OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
	Position 35 Vote for One	Chris Brummer
		🔘 Sandeep Bali
	Patrick W Henry     Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,
	County	Position 3 Vote for One
	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Peggy Sue Owens
		C Karellen Stephens
	🔵 Lori Stegmann	Chad Leisey
	🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson	🔵 Dale Hardt
-	🔵 Sharia Mayfield	🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty
	🔵 Sharon Meieran	🔵 Joseph Whitcomb
_	◯ Joe Demers	🔵 Jeffrey A Wilebski
	◯ Bruce Broussard	🔘 Vadim Mozyrsky
	OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Rene Gonzalez
		🔵 Kim Kasch
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2	🔵 Ed Baker
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	Derry Jackson	
	🔵 Susheela Jayapal	Metro
_	Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President
	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
		🔘 Gregory A Horner
	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	Lynn Peterson
_	Jennifer McGuirk	Alisa Pyszka
	$\bigcirc$	Gary Lyndon Dye
	OR Write-in on line above	
_	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	<ul> <li>Nicholas Alberts</li> </ul>	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	<ul> <li>Derrick Peterson</li> </ul>	Brian Evans
	—	
	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	

4302-1 REP S (CS 327)

Review Both Sides