	Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vo		se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval O to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	County Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and	Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent	 Joe Demers Bruce Broussard
Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One
 Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casoy M Kulla 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Derry Jackson Susheela Jayapal
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Elizabeth Taylor OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Auditor
OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	OR Write-in on line above

County	Metro
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Auditor
Vote for One	Vote for One
O Nicholas Alberts	🗌 🔘 Brian Evans
Derrick Peterson	OR Write-in on line above
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	UR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	
Simone Rede	
Brian Setzler	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Vote for One	
🛛 🔘 Dan Ryan	
🗌 🔘 Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	-
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
🗆 Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
C Karellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
 Dale Hardt 	
🗌 🖂 Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
🦳 🗇 Jeffrey A Wilebski	
🗌 🔘 Vadim Mozyrsky	
🔘 Rene Gonzalez	
🗌 🔵 Kim Kasch	
🛛 🗆 Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	