This is not	for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 t a real ballot. Do not u	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	<ul> <li>Stan Pulliam</li> <li>Kerry McQuisten</li> <li>Tim McCloud</li> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5         Vote for One         Scott A Shorr
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Jessica Gomez</li> <li>Marc Thielman</li> <li>Bob Tiernan</li> <li>Christine Drazan</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Court Boice</li> <li>Bridget Barton</li> <li>Raymond Baldwin</li> <li>David A Burch</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above         Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,         Position 6         Vote for One         Leslie G Bottomly         Incumbent
Federal Offices	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> </ul>	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
<ul> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jason Beebe</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> </ul>	Kelly Skye         Incumbent         OR Write-in on line above    Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20
OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One O Joanna Harbour	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	
	Chanpone Sinlapasai	Simone Rede	
	OR Write-in on line above	O Brian Setzler	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
	Eric L Dahlin	Position 2 Vote for One	
	OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Dan Ryan	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Michael Simpson     Demos Stankard	
	Position 25 Vote for One	Renee Stephens     Gautic Gauge Kalaista	
_	🦳 Maurisa R Gates	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
_		Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
	OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)     Steven B. Cox (Malacia Lag)	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) Chris Brummor	
	Vote for One	Chris Brummer	
	— Patrick W Henry	Sandeep Bali	
	Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
	County	Vote for One	
	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Peggy Sue Owens	
	Vote for One	🔘 Karellen Stephens	
	🔵 Lori Stegmann	Chad Leisey	
	🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson	🔵 Dale Hardt	
	🔵 Sharia Mayfield	🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty	
	🔵 Sharon Meieran	🔘 Joseph Whitcomb	
	◯ Joe Demers	🔘 Jeffrey A Wilebski	
	○ Bruce Broussard	🔿 Vadim Mozyrsky	
	OR Write-in on line above	🔿 Rene Gonzalez	
		🔘 Kim Kasch	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2	🔵 Ed Baker	
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
	Derry Jackson	Metro	
	Susheela Jayapal		
	Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	OR Write-in on line above	Gregory A Horner	
	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	<ul> <li>Lynn Peterson</li> </ul>	
	◯ Jennifer McGuirk	$\bigcirc$ Alisa Pyszka	
		Gary Lyndon Dye	
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One		
	Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
	Derrick Peterson	O Brian Evans	
	O Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above		

Review Both Sides 👄