Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4402-2-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022		
This is no	t a real ballot. Do not u	ise to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. <b>O Attention!</b> Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. <b>O Check for Errors</b> If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Jifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above         State Representative, 44th District         Vote for One         Travis Nelson         Eric Delehoy         OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	<ul> <li>Position 9</li> <li>Vote for One</li> <li>David F Rees Incumbent</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Ron Wyden</li> <li>Brent Thompson</li> <li>William E Barlow III</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul> US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One <ul> <li>Jonathan E Polhemus</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above         Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17         Vote for One         Kelly Skye         Incumbent         OR Write-in on line above    Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Earl Blumenauer     OR Write-in on line above	Aaron R Baca     OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Circuit Court, 4th District, Construction of the circuit Court, 4th District, Court, 4th District, Construction of th
		Review Both Sides 🗪

lonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Metro Council President	
osition 22 Ote for One	Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai	🔵 Gregory A Horner	
Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Lynn Peterson</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Alisa Pyszka</li> </ul>	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, osition 24	Gary Lyndon Dye	
ote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Eric L Dahlin		
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
	Brian Evans	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, osition 25	OR Write-in on line above	
ote for One		
Maurisa R Gates     Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, osition 35		
ote for One		
Patrick W Henry		
OR Write-in on line above	~	
ounty		
ultnomah County, Commissioner Chair		
ote for One		
🔵 Lori Stegmann		
🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson		
🔵 Sharia Mayfield		
🔵 Sharon Meieran		
─ Joe Demers		
Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		
lultnomah County Commissioner,		
istrict 2 ote for One		
Derry Jackson		
🔵 Susheela Jayapal		
Elizabeth Taylor		
OR Write-in on line above		
lultnomah County, Auditor		
ote for One		
· · · · · · · ·		
◯ Jennifer McGuirk		
Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above		