4404-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One Travis Nelson Eric Delehoy OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede
OR Write-in on line above	☐ Brian Setzler
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above
Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner,
Eric L Dahlin	Position 2 Vote for One
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	◯ Dan Ryan
	○ Michael Simpson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	Renee Stephens
1	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) Chris Brummer
Vote for One	Sandeep Bali
Patrick W Henry	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
County	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens Karellen Stephens
□ Lori Stegmann	○ Chad Leisey
Jessica Vega Pederson	○ Dale Hardt
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty
Sharon Meieran	◯ Joseph Whitcomb
Joe Demers	Jeffrey A Wilebski
Bruce Broussard	○ Vadim Mozyrsky○ Rene Gonzalez
OR Write-in on line above	Keine Golizalez Kim Kasch
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2	☐ Ed Baker
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
☐ Derry Jackson	
◯ Susheela Jayapal	Metro
Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson
Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	Alisa Pyszka
	Gary Lyndon Dye
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Auditor
○ Nicholas Alberts	Vote for One
O Derrick Peterson	○ Brian Evans
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
•	Review Both Sides