4404-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One	Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent
damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35
• Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán	Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson
(OK3 254.470)	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran
Nonpartisan State Offices	David F Rees	Joe DemersBruce Broussard
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Christina E StephensonCheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One
Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Derry JacksonSusheela Jayapal
Casey M KullaBrent T BarkerAaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Elizabeth Taylor OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Roger J DeHoog	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

County	Metro	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
■ Nicholas Alberts	◯ Brian Evans	
Derrick Peterson		
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above	
Nicole Morrisey & Domineir		
OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland		
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		
Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler		
OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2		
Position 2 Vote for One		
Dan Ryan		
Michael Simpson		
Renee Stephens Southin Summay Kaivista		
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto		
Alanna (AJ) McCreary		
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)		
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)		
Chris Brummer		
Sandeep Bali		
OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One		,
Peggy Sue Owens		
Karellen Stephens		
Chad Leisey		
Dale Hardt		
☐ Jo Ann Hardesty		
Joseph Whitcomb		
Jeffrey A Wilebski		
□ Vadim Mozyrsky		
Rene Gonzalez		
■		
■ ☐ Ed Baker		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One		
Gregory A Horner		
Lynn Peterson		
Alisa Pyszka		
Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write is an line should		Review Both Sides -